World Poetry Café

Thursday Apr 2 13:00 2020

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

World Poetry Café

Thursday Apr 9 13:00 2020

61:56 minutes (56.71 MB)

World Poetry Café

Thursday Apr 30 13:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

World Poetry Café

Thursday May 7 13:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

World Poetry Café

Thursday May 14 13:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

World Poetry Café

Thursday May 21 13:00 2020

62:01 minutes (56.78 MB)

World Poetry Café

Thursday May 28 13:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

World Poetry Café

Thursday Jun 4 13:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

World Poetry Café

Thursday Jun 11 13:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

World Poetry Café

Thursday Jun 18 13:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

World Poetry Café

Thursday Jun 25 13:00 2020

62:01 minutes (56.78 MB)

World Poetry Café

Thursday Jul 2 13:00 2020

62:01 minutes (56.78 MB)

World Poetry Café

Thursday Jul 9 13:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

World Poetry Café

Thursday Jul 16 13:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

World Poetry Café

Thursday Jul 23 13:00 2020

23:58 minutes (21.95 MB)

World Poetry Café

Thursday Jul 30 13:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

World Poetry Café

Thursday Aug 6 13:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

World Poetry Café

Thursday Aug 13 13:00 2020

62:03 minutes (56.81 MB)

World Poetry Café

Thursday Aug 20 13:00 2020

62:01 minutes (56.78 MB)

World Poetry Café

Thursday Aug 27 13:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

World Poetry Café

Thursday Sep 3 13:00 2020

62:03 minutes (56.81 MB)

World Poetry Café

Thursday Sep 10 13:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

World Poetry Café

Thursday Sep 17 13:00 2020

62:00 minutes (141.93 MB)

World Poetry Café

Thursday Sep 24 13:00 2020

62:00 minutes (141.91 MB)

World Poetry Café

Thursday Oct 1 13:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

World Poetry Café

Thursday Oct 8 13:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

World Poetry Café

Thursday Oct 15 13:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

World Poetry Café

Thursday Oct 22 13:00 2020

61:57 minutes (56.72 MB)