In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Aug 18 19:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Aug 11 19:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Aug 4 19:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Jul 28 19:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Jul 7 19:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Jun 23 19:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Jun 16 19:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Jun 9 19:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Jun 2 19:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday May 26 19:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday May 19 19:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday May 12 19:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday May 5 19:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Apr 28 19:00 2017

56:09 minutes (51.41 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Apr 21 19:00 2017

48:06 minutes (44.04 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Apr 14 19:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Apr 7 19:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Mar 31 19:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Mar 24 19:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Mar 17 19:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)