In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Nov 10 19:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Nov 3 19:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Oct 27 19:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Oct 20 19:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Oct 13 19:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Oct 6 19:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Sep 29 19:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Sep 22 19:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Sep 8 19:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Sep 1 19:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Aug 18 19:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Aug 11 19:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Aug 4 19:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Jul 28 19:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Jul 7 19:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Jun 23 19:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Jun 16 19:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Jun 9 19:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Jun 2 19:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday May 26 19:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)