Discussion

Wednesday Jun 10 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
61:58 minutes (56.74 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jun 3 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
61:57 minutes (56.72 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday May 27 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
12:14 minutes (54.93 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday May 20 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday May 13 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
61:58 minutes (56.73 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday May 6 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
61:58 minutes (56.73 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Apr 29 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Apr 22 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
61:56 minutes (56.7 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Apr 15 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Apr 8 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Apr 1 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Mar 25 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
61:58 minutes (56.73 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Mar 18 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
62:00 minutes (56.76 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Mar 11 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Mar 4 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
61:58 minutes (56.73 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Feb 25 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
61:57 minutes (56.72 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Feb 18 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
61:58 minutes (56.73 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Feb 11 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Feb 4 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
61:58 minutes (56.73 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jan 28 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
62:00 minutes (56.76 MB)