Discussion

Wednesday Dec 16 19:00 2015

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Dec 9 19:00 2015

61:58 minutes (56.74 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Dec 2 19:00 2015

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Nov 25 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Nov 18 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Nov 11 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
61:58 minutes (56.74 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Nov 4 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Oct 28 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Oct 21 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
61:58 minutes (56.74 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Oct 14 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Oct 7 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
99:09 minutes (56.74 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Sep 30 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Sep 23 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
61:57 minutes (56.72 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Sep 16 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
61:58 minutes (56.74 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Sep 9 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
61:57 minutes (56.72 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Sep 2 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
61:57 minutes (56.72 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Aug 26 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
61:58 minutes (56.74 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Aug 19 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
61:58 minutes (56.74 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Aug 12 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
61:58 minutes (56.74 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Aug 5 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)