Discussion

Wednesday Jun 26 19:00 2013
[audio-player]
Please click the play button only ONCE. Archived shows may take up to 30 seconds to start.
62:10 minutes (55.32 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jun 19 19:00 2013
[audio-player]
Please click the play button only ONCE. Archived shows may take up to 30 seconds to start.
62:03 minutes (57.94 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jun 12 19:00 2013
[audio-player]
Please click the play button only ONCE. Archived shows may take up to 30 seconds to start.
61:58 minutes (53.62 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jun 5 19:00 2013
[audio-player]
Please click the play button only ONCE. Archived shows may take up to 30 seconds to start.
61:36 minutes (54.39 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday May 29 19:00 2013
[audio-player]
Please click the play button only ONCE. Archived shows may take up to 30 seconds to start.
61:23 minutes (53.94 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday May 22 19:00 2013
[audio-player]
Please click the play button only ONCE. Archived shows may take up to 30 seconds to start.
62:05 minutes (54.45 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday May 15 19:00 2013
[audio-player]
Please click the play button only ONCE. Archived shows may take up to 30 seconds to start.
62:07 minutes (55.39 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday May 8 19:00 2013
[audio-player]
Please click the play button only ONCE. Archived shows may take up to 30 seconds to start.
61:58 minutes (54.19 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday May 1 19:00 2013
[audio-player]
Please click the play button only ONCE. Archived shows may take up to 30 seconds to start.
61:27 minutes (54.69 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Apr 24 19:00 2013
[audio-player]
Please click the play button only ONCE. Archived shows may take up to 30 seconds to start.
61:41 minutes (53.47 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Apr 17 19:00 2013
[audio-player]
Please click the play button only ONCE. Archived shows may take up to 30 seconds to start.
31:25 minutes (27.45 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Apr 10 19:00 2013
[audio-player]
Please click the play button only ONCE. Archived shows may take up to 30 seconds to start.
62:40 minutes (58.22 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Apr 3 19:00 2013
[audio-player]
Please click the play button only ONCE. Archived shows may take up to 30 seconds to start.
61:50 minutes (54.65 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Mar 27 19:00 2013
[audio-player]
Please click the play button only ONCE. Archived shows may take up to 30 seconds to start.
61:50 minutes (54.78 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Mar 20 19:00 2013
[audio-player]
Please click the play button only ONCE. Archived shows may take up to 30 seconds to start.
61:49 minutes (53.97 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Mar 13 19:00 2013
[audio-player]
Please click the play button only ONCE. Archived shows may take up to 30 seconds to start.
62:08 minutes (56.32 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Mar 6 19:00 2013
[audio-player]
Please click the play button only ONCE. Archived shows may take up to 30 seconds to start.
62:09 minutes (54.26 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Feb 27 19:00 2013
[audio-player]
Please click the play button only ONCE. Archived shows may take up to 30 seconds to start.
62:23 minutes (53.85 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Feb 20 19:00 2013
[audio-player]
Please click the play button only ONCE. Archived shows may take up to 30 seconds to start.
61:47 minutes (52.14 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Feb 13 19:00 2013
[audio-player]
Please click the play button only ONCE. Archived shows may take up to 30 seconds to start.
61:59 minutes (56.06 MB)