Discussion

Wednesday Jan 29 19:00 2014

61:36 minutes (56.99 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jan 22 19:00 2014

61:55 minutes (56.78 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jan 15 19:00 2014

61:53 minutes (56.73 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jan 8 19:00 2014

62:37 minutes (56.82 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jan 1 19:00 2014

62:07 minutes (58.81 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Dec 25 19:00 2013

62:16 minutes (57.65 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Dec 18 19:00 2013

61:54 minutes (54.41 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Dec 11 19:00 2013

61:56 minutes (56.76 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Dec 4 19:00 2013

62:36 minutes (55.54 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Nov 27 19:00 2013

62:18 minutes (58.53 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Nov 20 19:00 2013

62:37 minutes (56.3 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Nov 13 19:00 2013

61:42 minutes (55.53 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Nov 6 19:00 2013

62:34 minutes (55.65 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Oct 30 19:00 2013

62:08 minutes (56.53 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Oct 23 19:00 2013

62:29 minutes (55.4 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Oct 16 19:00 2013

61:03 minutes (55.91 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Oct 9 19:00 2013

61:47 minutes (54.86 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Oct 2 19:00 2013

62:25 minutes (55.22 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Sep 25 19:00 2013

62:06 minutes (54.4 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Sep 18 19:00 2013

61:54 minutes (54.35 MB)