Discussion

Wednesday Oct 2 19:00 2013

62:25 minutes (55.22 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Sep 25 19:00 2013

62:06 minutes (54.4 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Sep 18 19:00 2013

61:54 minutes (54.35 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Sep 11 19:00 2013

62:11 minutes (56.08 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Sep 4 19:00 2013

61:54 minutes (54.05 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Aug 28 19:00 2013

62:04 minutes (54.37 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Aug 21 19:00 2013

61:45 minutes (54.23 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Aug 14 19:00 2013

61:44 minutes (53.42 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Aug 7 19:00 2013

62:12 minutes (55.95 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jul 31 19:00 2013

62:17 minutes (55.04 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jul 24 19:00 2013

61:53 minutes (55.4 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jul 10 19:00 2013

62:03 minutes (52.23 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jul 3 19:00 2013
[audio-player]
61:50 minutes (52.23 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jun 26 19:00 2013
[audio-player]
62:10 minutes (55.32 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jun 19 19:00 2013
[audio-player]
62:03 minutes (57.94 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jun 12 19:00 2013
[audio-player]
61:58 minutes (53.62 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jun 5 19:00 2013
[audio-player]
61:36 minutes (54.39 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday May 29 19:00 2013
[audio-player]
61:23 minutes (53.94 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday May 22 19:00 2013
[audio-player]
62:05 minutes (54.45 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday May 15 19:00 2013
[audio-player]
62:07 minutes (55.39 MB)