Discussion

Wednesday Oct 14 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Oct 7 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
99:09 minutes (56.74 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Sep 30 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Sep 23 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
61:57 minutes (56.72 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Sep 16 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
61:58 minutes (56.74 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Sep 9 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
61:57 minutes (56.72 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Sep 2 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
61:57 minutes (56.72 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Aug 26 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
61:58 minutes (56.74 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Aug 19 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
61:58 minutes (56.74 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Aug 12 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
61:58 minutes (56.74 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Aug 5 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jul 29 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
61:58 minutes (56.74 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jul 22 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
61:58 minutes (56.74 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jul 15 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
61:58 minutes (56.74 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jul 8 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
61:58 minutes (56.74 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jul 1 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jun 24 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
61:58 minutes (56.74 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jun 17 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
61:58 minutes (56.74 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday May 27 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
60:00 minutes (54.94 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jun 10 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
61:58 minutes (56.74 MB)