Discussion

Wednesday Mar 18 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
62:00 minutes (56.76 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Mar 11 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Mar 4 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
61:58 minutes (56.73 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Feb 25 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
61:57 minutes (56.72 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Feb 18 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
61:58 minutes (56.73 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Feb 11 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Feb 4 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
61:58 minutes (56.73 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jan 28 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
62:00 minutes (56.76 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jan 21 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jan 14 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
61:58 minutes (56.73 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jan 7 19:00 2015
[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Dec 31 19:00 2014
[audio-player]
61:58 minutes (56.73 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Dec 24 19:00 2014
[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Dec 17 19:00 2014
[audio-player]
62:00 minutes (56.76 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Dec 10 19:00 2014
[audio-player]
61:58 minutes (56.73 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Dec 3 19:00 2014
[audio-player]
61:58 minutes (56.73 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Nov 26 19:00 2014
[audio-player]
61:58 minutes (56.73 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Nov 19 19:00 2014
[audio-player]
61:58 minutes (56.73 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Nov 12 19:00 2014
[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Nov 5 19:00 2014
[audio-player]
61:58 minutes (56.73 MB)