Discussion

Wednesday Oct 8 19:00 2014

62:00 minutes (56.76 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Oct 1 19:00 2014

62:00 minutes (56.76 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Sep 24 19:00 2014

61:34 minutes (116.26 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Sep 17 19:00 2014

60:56 minutes (107.99 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Sep 10 19:00 2014

60:28 minutes (106.51 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Sep 3 19:00 2014

61:57 minutes (112.46 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Aug 27 19:00 2014

61:13 minutes (106.29 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Aug 20 19:00 2014

61:53 minutes (113.63 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Aug 13 19:00 2014

60:34 minutes (111.34 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jul 30 19:00 2014

13:01 minutes (24.56 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jul 23 19:00 2014

62:10 minutes (112.69 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jul 16 19:00 2014

62:31 minutes (103.52 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jul 9 19:00 2014

61:03 minutes (119.95 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jul 2 19:00 2014

62:19 minutes (112.76 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jun 25 19:00 2014

61:55 minutes (112.35 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jun 18 19:00 2014

61:02 minutes (126.27 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jun 11 19:00 2014

61:49 minutes (129.94 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jun 4 19:00 2014

62:07 minutes (129.59 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday May 28 19:00 2014

61:54 minutes (53.31 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday May 21 19:00 2014

62:08 minutes (56.14 MB)