Discussion

Wednesday Jun 25 19:00 2014

61:55 minutes (112.35 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jun 18 19:00 2014

61:02 minutes (126.27 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jun 11 19:00 2014

61:49 minutes (129.94 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jun 4 19:00 2014

62:07 minutes (129.59 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday May 28 19:00 2014

61:54 minutes (53.31 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday May 21 19:00 2014

62:08 minutes (56.14 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday May 14 19:00 2014

62:34 minutes (58.15 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday May 7 19:00 2014

62:10 minutes (54.93 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Apr 30 19:00 2014

61:50 minutes (55.88 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Apr 23 19:00 2014

62:07 minutes (56.24 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Apr 16 19:00 2014

61:56 minutes (54.17 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Apr 9 19:00 2014

62:07 minutes (57.34 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Apr 2 19:00 2014

61:40 minutes (58.35 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Mar 26 19:00 2014

62:10 minutes (58.01 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Mar 19 19:00 2014

62:46 minutes (58.15 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Mar 5 19:00 2014

61:52 minutes (57.63 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Feb 26 19:00 2014

62:13 minutes (55.95 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Feb 19 19:00 2014

62:02 minutes (57.13 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Feb 12 19:00 2014

61:27 minutes (57.98 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Feb 5 19:00 2014

62:43 minutes (56.14 MB)