Discussion

Wednesday Nov 7 19:00 2018



62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Oct 31 19:00 2018



61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Oct 24 19:00 2018



61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Oct 10 19:00 2018



62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Sep 26 19:00 2018



62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Sep 19 19:00 2018



61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Sep 12 19:00 2018



61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Sep 5 19:00 2018



61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Aug 29 19:00 2018



62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Aug 22 19:00 2018



19:44 minutes (18.07 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Aug 15 19:00 2018



61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Aug 8 19:00 2018



61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Aug 1 19:00 2018



61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jul 25 19:00 2018



62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jul 18 19:00 2018



61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jul 11 19:00 2018



61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jul 4 19:00 2018



62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jun 27 19:00 2018



62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jun 20 19:00 2018



61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jun 13 19:00 2018



61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)