Discussion

Wednesday Jun 19 19:00 2019

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jun 12 19:00 2019

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jun 5 19:00 2019

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday May 29 19:00 2019

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday May 22 19:00 2019

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday May 15 19:00 2019

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday May 8 19:00 2019

19:37 minutes (17.96 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday May 1 19:00 2019

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Apr 24 19:00 2019

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Apr 17 19:00 2019

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Apr 10 19:00 2019

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Mar 27 19:00 2019

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Mar 20 19:00 2019

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Mar 13 19:00 2019

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Mar 6 19:00 2019

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Feb 27 19:00 2019

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Feb 20 19:00 2019

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Feb 13 19:00 2019

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Feb 6 19:00 2019

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jan 30 19:00 2019

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)