Discussion

Wednesday Sep 1 19:00 2021

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Aug 25 19:00 2021

62:01 minutes (56.78 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Aug 18 19:00 2021

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Aug 11 19:00 2021

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Aug 4 19:00 2021

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jul 28 19:00 2021

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jul 21 19:00 2021

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jul 14 19:00 2021

62:03 minutes (56.81 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jul 7 19:00 2021

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jun 30 19:00 2021

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jun 23 19:00 2021

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jun 16 19:00 2021

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jun 9 19:00 2021

62:01 minutes (56.78 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jun 2 19:00 2021

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday May 26 19:00 2021

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday May 19 19:00 2021

61:55 minutes (56.69 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday May 12 19:00 2021

62:03 minutes (56.81 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday May 5 19:00 2021

62:01 minutes (56.78 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Apr 28 19:00 2021

61:56 minutes (56.71 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Apr 21 19:00 2021
[audio-player]
62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)