Discussion

Wednesday Jul 8 19:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jul 1 19:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jun 24 19:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jun 17 19:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jun 10 19:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jun 3 19:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday May 27 19:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday May 20 19:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday May 13 19:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday May 6 19:00 2020

62:03 minutes (56.81 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Apr 29 19:00 2020

37:23 minutes (34.23 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Apr 8 19:00 2020

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Apr 1 19:00 2020

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Mar 25 19:00 2020
[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Mar 18 19:00 2020
[audio-player]
51:31 minutes (47.17 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Mar 11 19:00 2020
[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Mar 4 19:00 2020
[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Feb 26 19:00 2020
[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Feb 19 19:00 2020
[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Feb 12 19:00 2020
[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)