Metis Matters

Wednesday Jan 17 17:00 2018



62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Jan 10 17:00 2018



62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Jan 3 17:00 2018



62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Dec 27 17:00 2017



62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Dec 20 17:00 2017


[audio-player]
62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Dec 13 17:00 2017


[audio-player]
62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Dec 6 17:00 2017


[audio-player]
62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Nov 29 17:00 2017


[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Nov 22 17:00 2017


[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Nov 15 17:00 2017


[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Nov 8 17:00 2017


[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Nov 1 17:00 2017


[audio-player]
62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Oct 25 17:00 2017


[audio-player]
62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Oct 18 17:00 2017


[audio-player]
62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Oct 11 17:00 2017


[audio-player]
62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Oct 4 17:00 2017


[audio-player]
3:25 minutes (3.13 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Sep 27 17:00 2017


[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Sep 13 17:00 2017


[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Sep 6 17:00 2017


[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Aug 30 17:00 2017


[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)