Metis Matters

Wednesday Jul 5 17:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Jun 28 17:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Jun 21 17:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Jun 14 17:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Jun 7 17:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday May 31 17:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday May 24 17:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday May 17 17:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday May 10 17:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday May 3 17:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Apr 26 17:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Apr 19 17:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Apr 12 17:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Apr 5 17:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Mar 29 17:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Mar 22 17:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Mar 15 17:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Mar 8 17:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Mar 1 17:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)