Metis Matters

Wednesday May 2 17:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Apr 25 17:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Apr 18 17:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Apr 11 17:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Apr 4 17:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Mar 28 17:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Mar 21 17:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Mar 14 17:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Mar 7 17:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Feb 28 17:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Feb 14 17:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Feb 7 17:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Jan 31 17:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Jan 24 17:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Jan 17 17:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Jan 10 17:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Jan 3 17:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Dec 27 17:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Dec 20 17:00 2017
[audio-player]
62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Dec 13 17:00 2017
[audio-player]
62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)