Metis Matters

Wednesday Dec 19 17:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Dec 12 17:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Dec 5 17:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Nov 28 17:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Nov 21 17:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Nov 14 17:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Nov 7 17:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Oct 31 17:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Oct 24 17:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Oct 10 17:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Sep 26 17:00 2018
[audio-player]
62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Sep 19 17:00 2018
[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Sep 12 17:00 2018
[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Sep 5 17:00 2018
[audio-player]
62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Aug 29 17:00 2018
[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Aug 22 17:00 2018
[audio-player]
40:41 minutes (37.25 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Aug 15 17:00 2018
[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Aug 8 17:00 2018
[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Aug 1 17:00 2018
[audio-player]
62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Jul 25 17:00 2018
[audio-player]
62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)