Metis Matters

Wednesday Sep 12 17:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Sep 5 17:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Aug 29 17:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Aug 22 17:00 2018

40:41 minutes (37.25 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Aug 15 17:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Aug 8 17:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Aug 1 17:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Jul 25 17:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Jul 18 17:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Jul 11 17:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Jul 4 17:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Jun 27 17:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Jun 20 17:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Jun 13 17:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Jun 6 17:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday May 30 17:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday May 23 17:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday May 16 17:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday May 9 17:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday May 2 17:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)