Metis Matters

Wednesday May 20 17:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday May 13 17:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday May 6 17:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Apr 29 17:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Apr 8 17:00 2020

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Apr 1 17:00 2020

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Mar 25 17:00 2020

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Mar 18 17:00 2020

61:58 minutes (56.74 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Mar 11 17:00 2020

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Mar 4 17:00 2020

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Feb 26 17:00 2020

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Feb 19 17:00 2020

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Feb 12 17:00 2020

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Feb 5 17:00 2020

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Jan 29 17:00 2020

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Jan 22 17:00 2020

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Jan 15 17:00 2020

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Jan 8 17:00 2020

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Jan 1 17:00 2020

17:52 minutes (16.36 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Dec 25 17:00 2019

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)