Metis Matters

Wednesday Jun 17 17:00 2020

61:52 minutes (56.64 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Jun 10 17:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Jun 3 17:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday May 27 17:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday May 20 17:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday May 13 17:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday May 6 17:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Apr 29 17:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Apr 8 17:00 2020

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Apr 1 17:00 2020

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Mar 25 17:00 2020
[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Mar 18 17:00 2020
[audio-player]
61:58 minutes (56.74 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Mar 11 17:00 2020
[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Mar 4 17:00 2020
[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Feb 26 17:00 2020
[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Feb 19 17:00 2020
[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Feb 12 17:00 2020
[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Feb 5 17:00 2020
[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Jan 29 17:00 2020
[audio-player]
62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Jan 22 17:00 2020
[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)