Metis Matters

Wednesday Oct 18 17:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Oct 11 17:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Oct 4 17:00 2017

3:25 minutes (3.13 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Sep 27 17:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Sep 13 17:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Sep 6 17:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Aug 30 17:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Aug 23 17:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Aug 16 17:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Aug 9 17:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Aug 2 17:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Jul 26 17:00 2017

57:10 minutes (52.34 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Jul 12 17:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Jul 5 17:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Jun 28 17:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Jun 21 17:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Jun 14 17:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday Jun 7 17:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday May 31 17:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Metis Matters

Wednesday May 24 17:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)