Talk Recovery

Thursday Oct 18 12:00 2018



61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Oct 11 12:00 2018



62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Oct 4 12:00 2018



62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Sep 27 12:00 2018



62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Sep 20 12:00 2018



61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Sep 13 12:00 2018



62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Sep 6 12:00 2018



61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Aug 30 12:00 2018



62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Aug 23 12:00 2018



61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Aug 16 12:00 2018



61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Aug 9 12:00 2018



62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Aug 2 12:00 2018



61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Jul 26 12:00 2018



62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Jul 19 12:00 2018



61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Jul 12 12:00 2018



62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Jul 5 12:00 2018



62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Jun 28 12:00 2018



62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Jun 21 12:00 2018



61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Jun 14 12:00 2018



62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Jun 7 12:00 2018



61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)