Talk Recovery

Thursday Nov 16 12:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Nov 9 12:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Nov 2 12:00 2017

42:25 minutes (38.84 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Oct 26 12:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Oct 12 12:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Sep 28 12:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Sep 21 12:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Sep 7 12:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Aug 31 12:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Aug 24 12:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Aug 17 12:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Aug 10 12:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Aug 3 12:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Jul 27 12:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Jul 13 12:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Jul 6 12:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Jun 29 12:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Jun 22 12:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Jun 15 12:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Jun 8 12:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)