The Rational

Monday Mar 4 18:00 2019
[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

The Rational

Monday Feb 25 18:00 2019
[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

The Rational

Monday Feb 18 18:00 2019
[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

The Rational

Monday Feb 11 18:00 2019
[audio-player]
62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

The Rational

Monday Feb 4 18:00 2019
[audio-player]
62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

The Rational

Monday Jan 28 18:00 2019
[audio-player]
62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

The Rational

Monday Jan 21 18:00 2019
[audio-player]
62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

The Rational

Monday Jan 14 18:00 2019
[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

The Rational

Monday Jan 7 18:00 2019
[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

The Rational

Monday Dec 31 18:00 2018
[audio-player]
62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

The Rational

Monday Dec 17 18:00 2018
[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

The Rational

Monday Dec 10 18:00 2018
[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

The Rational

Monday Dec 3 18:00 2018
[audio-player]
62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

The Rational

Monday Nov 26 18:00 2018
[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

The Rational

Monday Nov 19 18:00 2018
[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

The Rational

Monday Nov 12 18:00 2018
[audio-player]
62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

The Rational

Monday Nov 5 18:00 2018
[audio-player]
62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

The Rational

Monday Oct 29 18:00 2018
[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

The Rational

Monday Oct 22 18:00 2018
[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

The Rational

Monday Oct 15 18:00 2018
[audio-player]
62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)