The Rational

Monday May 22 18:00 2017
[audio-player]
62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

The Rational

Monday May 15 18:00 2017
[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

The Rational

Monday May 8 18:00 2017
[audio-player]
62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

The Rational

Monday May 1 18:00 2017
[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

The Rational

Monday Apr 24 18:00 2017
[audio-player]
62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

The Rational

Monday Apr 17 18:00 2017
[audio-player]
62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

The Rational

Monday Apr 10 18:00 2017
[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

The Rational

Monday Apr 3 18:00 2017
[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

The Rational

Monday Mar 27 18:00 2017
[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

The Rational

Monday Mar 20 18:00 2017
[audio-player]
62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

The Rational

Monday Mar 13 18:00 2017
[audio-player]
61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

The Rational

Monday Mar 6 18:00 2017
[audio-player]
62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)