The Rational

Monday Nov 12 18:00 2018



62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

The Rational

Monday Nov 5 18:00 2018



62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

The Rational

Monday Oct 29 18:00 2018



61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

The Rational

Monday Oct 22 18:00 2018



61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

The Rational

Monday Oct 15 18:00 2018



62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

The Rational

Monday Oct 8 18:00 2018



62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

The Rational

Monday Oct 1 18:00 2018



62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

The Rational

Monday Sep 24 18:00 2018



61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

The Rational

Monday Sep 17 18:00 2018



61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

The Rational

Monday Sep 10 18:00 2018



62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

The Rational

Monday Sep 3 18:00 2018



61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

The Rational

Monday Aug 27 18:00 2018



62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

The Rational

Monday Aug 20 18:00 2018



61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

The Rational

Monday Aug 13 18:00 2018



62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

The Rational

Monday Aug 6 18:00 2018



61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

The Rational

Monday Jul 30 18:00 2018



62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

The Rational

Monday Jul 23 18:00 2018



62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

The Rational

Monday Jul 16 18:00 2018



62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

The Rational

Monday Jul 9 18:00 2018



61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

The Rational

Monday Jul 2 18:00 2018



62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)