The Rational

Monday Aug 30 18:00 2021

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

The Rational

Monday Aug 23 18:00 2021

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

The Rational

Monday Aug 16 18:00 2021

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

The Rational

Monday Aug 9 18:00 2021

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

The Rational

Monday Aug 2 18:00 2021

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

The Rational

Monday Jul 26 18:00 2021

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

The Rational

Monday Jul 19 18:00 2021

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

The Rational

Monday Jul 12 18:00 2021

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

The Rational

Monday Jul 5 18:00 2021

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

The Rational

Monday Jun 28 18:00 2021

61:56 minutes (56.71 MB)

The Rational

Monday Jun 21 18:00 2021

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

The Rational

Monday Jun 14 18:00 2021

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

The Rational

Monday Jun 7 18:00 2021

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

The Rational

Monday May 31 18:00 2021

62:01 minutes (56.78 MB)

The Rational

Monday May 24 18:00 2021

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

The Rational

Monday May 17 18:00 2021

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

The Rational

Monday May 10 18:00 2021

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

The Rational

Monday May 3 18:00 2021

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

The Rational

Monday Apr 26 18:00 2021
[audio-player]
62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

The Rational

Monday Apr 19 18:00 2021
[audio-player]
62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)