The Rational

Monday Nov 13 18:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

The Rational

Monday Nov 6 18:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

The Rational

Monday Oct 30 18:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

The Rational

Monday Oct 23 18:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

The Rational

Monday Oct 16 18:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

The Rational

Monday Oct 9 18:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

The Rational

Monday Oct 2 18:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

The Rational

Monday Sep 25 18:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

The Rational

Monday Sep 18 18:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

The Rational

Monday Sep 11 18:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

The Rational

Monday Sep 4 18:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

The Rational

Monday Aug 28 18:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

The Rational

Monday Aug 21 18:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

The Rational

Monday Aug 14 18:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

The Rational

Monday Aug 7 18:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

The Rational

Monday Jul 31 18:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

The Rational

Monday Jul 24 18:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

The Rational

Monday Jul 17 18:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

The Rational

Monday Jul 10 18:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

The Rational

Monday Jul 3 18:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)