The Rational

Monday Mar 20 18:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

The Rational

Monday Mar 13 18:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

The Rational

Monday Mar 6 18:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

The Rational

Monday Feb 27 18:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

The Rational

Monday Feb 20 18:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

The Rational

Monday Feb 13 18:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

The Rational

Monday Feb 6 18:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

The Rational

Monday Jan 30 18:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

The Rational

Monday Jan 23 18:00 2017

62:01 minutes (56.78 MB)

The Rational

Monday Jan 16 18:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

The Rational

Monday Jan 9 18:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

The Rational

Monday Jan 2 18:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

The Rational

Monday Dec 26 18:00 2016

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

The Rational

Monday Dec 19 18:00 2016

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

The Rational

Monday Dec 12 18:00 2016

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

The Rational

Monday Dec 5 18:00 2016

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

The Rational

Monday Nov 28 18:00 2016

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

The Rational

Monday Nov 21 18:00 2016

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

The Rational

Monday Nov 14 18:00 2016

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

The Rational

Monday Nov 7 18:00 2016

62:03 minutes (56.81 MB)