The Rational

Monday Apr 6 18:00 2020

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

The Rational

Monday Mar 30 18:00 2020

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

The Rational

Monday Mar 23 18:00 2020

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

The Rational

Monday Mar 16 18:00 2020

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

The Rational

Monday Mar 9 18:00 2020

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

The Rational

Monday Mar 2 18:00 2020

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

The Rational

Monday Feb 24 18:00 2020

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

The Rational

Monday Feb 17 18:00 2020

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

The Rational

Monday Feb 10 18:00 2020

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

The Rational

Monday Feb 3 18:00 2020

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

The Rational

Monday Jan 27 18:00 2020

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

The Rational

Monday Jan 20 18:00 2020

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

The Rational

Monday Jan 13 18:00 2020

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

The Rational

Monday Jan 6 18:00 2020

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

The Rational

Monday Dec 30 18:00 2019

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

The Rational

Monday Dec 23 18:00 2019

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

The Rational

Monday Dec 16 18:00 2019

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

The Rational

Monday Dec 9 18:00 2019

38:33 minutes (35.3 MB)

The Rational

Monday Dec 2 18:00 2019

60:30 minutes (55.39 MB)

The Rational

Monday Nov 25 18:00 2019

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)