World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Feb 24 21:00 2015

61:58 minutes (56.73 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Feb 17 21:00 2015

61:58 minutes (56.73 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Feb 10 21:00 2015

61:56 minutes (56.7 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Feb 3 21:00 2015

61:58 minutes (56.73 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Jan 27 21:00 2015

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Jan 20 21:00 2015

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Jan 13 21:00 2015

61:58 minutes (56.73 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Jan 6 21:00 2015

61:58 minutes (56.73 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Dec 30 21:00 2014

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Dec 23 21:00 2014

61:58 minutes (56.73 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Dec 16 21:00 2014

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Dec 9 21:00 2014

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Dec 2 21:00 2014

61:58 minutes (56.73 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Nov 25 21:00 2014

61:58 minutes (56.73 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Nov 18 21:00 2014

61:58 minutes (56.73 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Nov 11 21:00 2014

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Nov 4 21:00 2014

61:57 minutes (56.72 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Oct 28 21:00 2014

62:00 minutes (56.76 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Oct 21 21:00 2014

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Oct 14 21:00 2014

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)