World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Apr 22 21:00 2014

Please click the play button only ONCE. Archived shows may take up to 30 seconds to start.
61:38 minutes (54.72 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Apr 8 21:00 2014

Please click the play button only ONCE. Archived shows may take up to 30 seconds to start.
61:46 minutes (54.82 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Apr 1 21:00 2014

Please click the play button only ONCE. Archived shows may take up to 30 seconds to start.
61:55 minutes (53.87 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Mar 25 21:00 2014

Please click the play button only ONCE. Archived shows may take up to 30 seconds to start.
61:42 minutes (55.05 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Mar 18 21:00 2014

Please click the play button only ONCE. Archived shows may take up to 30 seconds to start.
61:49 minutes (54.89 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Mar 11 21:00 2014

Please click the play button only ONCE. Archived shows may take up to 30 seconds to start.
61:46 minutes (54.92 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Mar 4 21:00 2014

Please click the play button only ONCE. Archived shows may take up to 30 seconds to start.
40:36 minutes (36.15 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Feb 25 21:00 2014

Please click the play button only ONCE. Archived shows may take up to 30 seconds to start.
62:02 minutes (55.1 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Feb 18 21:00 2014

Please click the play button only ONCE. Archived shows may take up to 30 seconds to start.
62:14 minutes (54.69 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Feb 11 21:00 2014

Please click the play button only ONCE. Archived shows may take up to 30 seconds to start.
61:58 minutes (55.39 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Feb 4 21:00 2014

Please click the play button only ONCE. Archived shows may take up to 30 seconds to start.
61:52 minutes (55.04 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Jan 28 21:00 2014

Please click the play button only ONCE. Archived shows may take up to 30 seconds to start.
61:48 minutes (55.04 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Jan 21 21:00 2014

Please click the play button only ONCE. Archived shows may take up to 30 seconds to start.
62:05 minutes (55.24 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Jan 14 21:00 2014

Please click the play button only ONCE. Archived shows may take up to 30 seconds to start.
61:45 minutes (55.3 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Jan 7 21:00 2014

Please click the play button only ONCE. Archived shows may take up to 30 seconds to start.
61:48 minutes (55.54 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Dec 31 21:00 2013

Please click the play button only ONCE. Archived shows may take up to 30 seconds to start.
62:05 minutes (54.69 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Dec 24 21:00 2013

Please click the play button only ONCE. Archived shows may take up to 30 seconds to start.
61:47 minutes (54.23 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Dec 17 21:00 2013

Please click the play button only ONCE. Archived shows may take up to 30 seconds to start.
61:59 minutes (55.07 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Dec 10 21:00 2013

Please click the play button only ONCE. Archived shows may take up to 30 seconds to start.
61:59 minutes (54.35 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Dec 3 21:00 2013

Please click the play button only ONCE. Archived shows may take up to 30 seconds to start.
61:49 minutes (54.81 MB)