World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Dec 16 21:00 2014

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Dec 9 21:00 2014

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Dec 2 21:00 2014

61:58 minutes (56.73 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Nov 25 21:00 2014

61:58 minutes (56.73 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Nov 18 21:00 2014

61:58 minutes (56.73 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Nov 11 21:00 2014

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Nov 4 21:00 2014

61:57 minutes (56.72 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Oct 28 21:00 2014

62:00 minutes (56.76 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Oct 21 21:00 2014

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Oct 14 21:00 2014

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Oct 7 21:00 2014

37:57 minutes (34.75 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Sep 30 21:00 2014

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Sep 23 21:00 2014

61:48 minutes (95.93 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Sep 16 21:00 2014

62:02 minutes (97.89 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Sep 9 21:00 2014

61:06 minutes (93.86 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Sep 2 21:00 2014

60:37 minutes (95.11 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Aug 26 21:00 2014

62:09 minutes (96.57 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Aug 19 21:00 2014

62:18 minutes (103.97 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Aug 12 21:00 2014

62:16 minutes (98.79 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Jul 29 21:00 2014

61:07 minutes (100.2 MB)