World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Jul 29 21:00 2014

61:07 minutes (100.2 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Jul 8 21:00 2014

60:57 minutes (101.67 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Jul 1 21:00 2014

60:22 minutes (97.36 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Jun 24 21:00 2014

61:38 minutes (104.03 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Jun 17 21:00 2014

62:13 minutes (122.77 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Jun 10 21:00 2014

61:24 minutes (120.74 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday May 27 21:00 2014

61:56 minutes (53.38 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday May 13 21:00 2014

61:53 minutes (54.79 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday May 6 21:00 2014

61:54 minutes (54.43 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Apr 29 21:00 2014

61:41 minutes (54.55 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Apr 22 21:00 2014

61:38 minutes (54.72 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Apr 8 21:00 2014

61:46 minutes (54.82 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Apr 1 21:00 2014

61:55 minutes (53.87 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Mar 25 21:00 2014

61:42 minutes (55.05 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Mar 18 21:00 2014

61:49 minutes (54.89 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Mar 11 21:00 2014

61:46 minutes (54.92 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Mar 4 21:00 2014

40:36 minutes (36.15 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Feb 25 21:00 2014

62:02 minutes (55.1 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Feb 18 21:00 2014

62:14 minutes (54.69 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Tuesday Feb 11 21:00 2014

61:58 minutes (55.39 MB)