World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Jul 14 13:00 2016

61:55 minutes (56.69 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Jul 21 13:00 2016

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Jul 28 13:00 2016

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Aug 4 13:00 2016

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Aug 11 13:00 2016

61:58 minutes (56.74 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Aug 18 13:00 2016

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Aug 25 13:00 2016

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Sep 1 13:00 2016

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Sep 8 13:00 2016

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Sep 15 13:00 2016

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Sep 22 13:00 2016

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Sep 29 13:00 2016

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Oct 6 13:00 2016

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Oct 13 13:00 2016

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Oct 20 13:00 2016

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Oct 27 13:00 2016

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Nov 3 13:00 2016

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Nov 10 13:00 2016

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Nov 17 13:00 2016

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Nov 24 13:00 2016

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Dec 1 13:00 2016

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Dec 8 13:00 2016

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Dec 15 13:00 2016

43:57 minutes (40.24 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Dec 22 13:00 2016

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Dec 29 13:00 2016

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Jan 5 13:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Jan 12 13:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Jan 19 13:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Jan 26 13:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Feb 2 13:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Feb 9 13:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Feb 16 13:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Feb 23 13:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Mar 2 13:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Mar 9 13:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Mar 16 13:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Mar 23 13:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Mar 30 13:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Apr 6 13:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Apr 13 13:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Apr 20 13:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)