Why a Duck?

Thursday Apr 2 15:00 2020

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday Apr 9 15:00 2020

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday Apr 30 15:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday May 7 15:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday May 14 15:00 2020

62:01 minutes (56.78 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday May 21 15:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday May 28 15:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday Jun 4 15:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday Jun 11 15:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday Jun 18 15:00 2020

62:01 minutes (56.78 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday Jun 25 15:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday Jul 2 15:00 2020

62:01 minutes (56.78 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday Jul 9 16:05 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday Jul 16 15:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday Jul 23 15:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday Jul 30 15:00 2020

62:03 minutes (56.81 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday Aug 6 15:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday Aug 13 15:00 2020

62:03 minutes (56.81 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday Aug 20 15:00 2020

62:01 minutes (56.78 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday Aug 27 15:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday Sep 3 15:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday Sep 10 15:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday Sep 17 15:00 2020

62:00 minutes (141.93 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday Sep 24 15:00 2020

62:00 minutes (141.93 MB)