Talk Recovery

Thursday Dec 28 12:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Jan 4 12:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Jan 11 12:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Jan 18 12:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Jan 25 12:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Feb 1 12:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Feb 8 12:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Feb 15 12:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Mar 1 12:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Mar 8 12:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Mar 15 12:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Mar 22 12:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Mar 29 12:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Apr 5 12:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Apr 12 12:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Apr 19 12:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Apr 26 12:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday May 10 12:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday May 17 12:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday May 24 12:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday May 31 12:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Jun 7 12:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Jun 14 12:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Jun 21 12:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Jun 28 12:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Jul 5 12:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Jul 12 12:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Jul 19 12:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Jul 26 12:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Aug 2 12:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Aug 9 12:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Aug 16 12:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)