Proetiq

Tuesday Mar 31 1:00 2020

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Proetiq

Tuesday Mar 31 2:00 2020

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Proetiq

Tuesday Apr 7 1:00 2020

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Proetiq

Tuesday Apr 7 2:00 2020

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Proetiq

Tuesday May 5 1:00 2020

62:03 minutes (56.81 MB)

Proetiq

Tuesday May 5 2:00 2020

62:03 minutes (56.81 MB)

Proetiq

Tuesday May 12 1:00 2020

61:38 minutes (56.43 MB)

Proetiq

Tuesday May 12 2:00 2020

62:03 minutes (56.81 MB)

Proetiq

Tuesday May 19 1:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Proetiq

Tuesday May 19 2:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Proetiq

Tuesday May 26 1:00 2020

62:03 minutes (56.81 MB)

Proetiq

Tuesday May 26 2:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Proetiq

Tuesday Jun 2 1:00 2020

62:01 minutes (56.78 MB)

Proetiq

Tuesday Jun 2 2:00 2020

36:27 minutes (33.38 MB)

Proetiq

Tuesday Jun 9 1:00 2020

62:01 minutes (56.78 MB)

Proetiq

Tuesday Jun 9 2:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Proetiq

Tuesday Jun 16 1:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Proetiq

Tuesday Jun 16 2:00 2020

62:01 minutes (56.78 MB)

Proetiq

Tuesday Jun 23 1:00 2020

62:03 minutes (56.81 MB)

Proetiq

Tuesday Jun 23 2:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Proetiq

Tuesday Jun 30 1:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Proetiq

Tuesday Jun 30 2:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Proetiq

Tuesday Jul 7 1:00 2020

61:55 minutes (56.69 MB)

Proetiq

Tuesday Jul 7 2:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Proetiq

Tuesday Jul 14 1:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Proetiq

Tuesday Jul 14 2:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Proetiq

Tuesday Jul 21 1:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Proetiq

Tuesday Jul 21 2:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Proetiq

Tuesday Jul 28 1:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Proetiq

Tuesday Jul 28 2:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Proetiq

Tuesday Aug 4 1:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Proetiq

Tuesday Aug 4 2:00 2020

62:03 minutes (56.81 MB)

Proetiq

Tuesday Aug 11 1:00 2020

62:03 minutes (56.81 MB)

Proetiq

Tuesday Aug 11 2:00 2020

62:03 minutes (56.81 MB)

Proetiq

Tuesday Aug 18 1:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Proetiq

Tuesday Aug 18 2:00 2020

62:01 minutes (56.78 MB)

Proetiq

Tuesday Aug 25 1:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Proetiq

Tuesday Aug 25 2:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Proetiq

Tuesday Sep 1 1:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Proetiq

Tuesday Sep 1 2:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Proetiq

Tuesday Sep 8 1:00 2020

61:55 minutes (56.69 MB)

Proetiq

Tuesday Sep 8 2:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Proetiq

Tuesday Sep 15 1:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)

Proetiq

Tuesday Sep 15 2:00 2020

62:02 minutes (56.8 MB)