Why a Duck?

Thursday Oct 11 15:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday Oct 18 15:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday Oct 25 15:00 2018

27:47 minutes (25.44 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday Nov 1 15:00 2018

17:49 minutes (16.32 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday Nov 8 15:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday Nov 22 15:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday Nov 29 15:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday Dec 6 15:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday Dec 13 15:00 2018

22:07 minutes (20.25 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday Dec 20 15:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday Dec 27 15:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday Jan 3 15:00 2019

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday Jan 10 15:00 2019

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday Jan 17 15:00 2019

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday Jan 24 15:00 2019

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday Jan 31 15:00 2019

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday Feb 14 15:00 2019

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday Feb 21 15:00 2019

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday Feb 28 15:00 2019

1:09 minutes (1.06 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday Mar 7 15:00 2019

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday Mar 14 15:00 2019

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday Mar 21 15:00 2019

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday Mar 28 15:00 2019

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday Apr 11 15:00 2019

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday Apr 18 15:00 2019

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday Apr 25 15:00 2019

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday May 2 15:00 2019

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday May 9 15:00 2019

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday May 16 15:00 2019

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday May 23 15:00 2019

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday May 30 15:00 2019

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday Jun 6 15:00 2019

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday Jun 13 15:00 2019

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday Jun 20 15:00 2019

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday Jul 4 15:00 2019

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday Jul 11 15:00 2019

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday Jul 18 15:00 2019

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday Jul 25 15:00 2019

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday Aug 1 15:00 2019

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday Aug 8 15:00 2019

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday Aug 15 15:00 2019

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday Aug 22 15:00 2019

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday Sep 5 15:00 2019

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Why a Duck?

Thursday Sep 12 15:00 2019

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)