No Apologies Necessary

Wednesday Oct 4 15:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

No Apologies Necessary

Wednesday Oct 11 15:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

No Apologies Necessary

Wednesday Oct 18 15:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

No Apologies Necessary

Wednesday Nov 1 15:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

No Apologies Necessary

Wednesday Nov 8 15:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

No Apologies Necessary

Wednesday Nov 15 15:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

No Apologies Necessary

Wednesday Nov 22 15:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

No Apologies Necessary

Wednesday Nov 29 15:00 2017

61:07 minutes (55.96 MB)

No Apologies Necessary

Wednesday Dec 6 15:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

No Apologies Necessary

Wednesday Dec 13 15:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

No Apologies Necessary

Wednesday Dec 20 15:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

No Apologies Necessary

Wednesday Dec 27 15:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

No Apologies Necessary

Wednesday Jan 3 15:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

No Apologies Necessary

Wednesday Jan 10 15:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

No Apologies Necessary

Wednesday Jan 17 15:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

No Apologies Necessary

Wednesday Jan 24 15:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

No Apologies Necessary

Wednesday Jan 31 15:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

No Apologies Necessary

Wednesday Feb 7 15:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

No Apologies Necessary

Wednesday Feb 14 15:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)