Arts Rational

Thursday Dec 28 21:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Dec 28 22:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Dec 28 23:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Jan 4 21:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Jan 4 22:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Jan 4 23:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Jan 11 21:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Jan 11 22:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Jan 18 21:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Jan 18 22:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Jan 18 23:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Jan 25 21:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Jan 25 22:00 2018

61:57 minutes (56.72 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Jan 25 23:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Feb 1 21:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Feb 1 22:00 2018

15:03 minutes (13.78 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Feb 1 23:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Feb 8 21:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Feb 8 22:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Feb 8 23:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Feb 15 21:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Feb 15 22:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Feb 15 23:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Mar 1 21:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Mar 1 22:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Mar 1 23:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Mar 8 21:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Mar 8 22:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Mar 8 23:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Mar 15 21:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Mar 15 22:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Mar 22 21:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Mar 22 22:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Mar 29 21:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Mar 29 22:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Apr 5 21:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Apr 5 22:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Apr 12 21:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Apr 12 22:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Apr 26 21:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Apr 26 22:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday May 3 21:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday May 3 22:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday May 10 21:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday May 10 22:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday May 10 23:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday May 17 21:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday May 17 22:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday May 17 23:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday May 24 21:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday May 24 22:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday May 24 23:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday May 31 21:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday May 31 22:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday May 31 23:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Jun 7 21:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Jun 7 22:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Jun 7 23:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Jun 14 21:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Jun 14 22:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Jun 14 23:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Jun 21 21:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Jun 21 22:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Jun 21 23:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Jun 28 21:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Jun 28 22:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Jun 28 23:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Jul 5 21:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Jul 5 22:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Jul 5 23:00 2018

25:29 minutes (23.33 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Jul 12 21:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Jul 12 22:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Jul 12 23:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Jul 19 21:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Jul 19 22:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Jul 19 23:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Jul 26 21:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Jul 26 22:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Jul 26 23:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Aug 2 21:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Aug 2 22:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Aug 2 23:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Aug 9 21:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Aug 9 22:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Aug 9 23:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Aug 16 21:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Aug 16 22:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Aug 16 23:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Aug 23 21:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Aug 23 22:00 2018

10:16 minutes (9.4 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Aug 23 23:00 2018

13:21 minutes (12.23 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Aug 30 21:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Aug 30 22:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Aug 30 23:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Sep 6 21:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Sep 6 22:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Sep 6 23:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Sep 13 21:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Sep 13 22:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Arts Rational

Thursday Sep 13 23:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)